Committee Members

Lou Adamo, Co-President – class of ’67 Al Hagerstrand, Co-President – class of ’59 Stan Gaunt – class of ’54 Steve Berger – class of ’67 Kris Holland – class of ’75 Mike Kincheloe – class of ’72 David Maggi – class of ’68 Larry Prosper – class of ’64 Gail Shinn – class of ’62 Al Trette – class of ’59 Robin DeLeuze Boston – class … [Read more…]

Hart Fairclough Scholarship Award

Jocelyn and Colin were the first recipients of the Hart Fairclough scholarship award last May. 2015. This scholarship was awarded for high achievements in academics and athletics. These two $500.00 scholarships were sponsored by Susan Fairclough and the Hall of Fame committee.   Alejandra Rosas-Gomez is an honor student in the Digital Safari Academy; she is … [Read more…]


The Mt. Diablo School Sports Hall of Fame will be holding its Annual Induction Dinner honoring their 2015 Inductees, November 7, 2015 at Zio Fraedo’s in Peasant Hill. This year’s recipients are Mike Connors ’67, Coach Bruce Iversen ’56-’59, James “Buddy” King, Joe Nelms ’83, and Ron Walsh ’66. If you are interested in purchasing … [Read more…]