2013 Inductees

Congratulations to the 2013 Class of Inductees!

  • Richard Clough

  • Paul Egbert

  • Harold Hayworth

  • Mick McLaughlin

  • Mike Slattery

Inductee Biographies are available for download here. These inductees were officially approved at the regular meeting of the MDHSSHF Board of Directors on October 2, 2013.  They will be officially inducted into the Mt. Diablo High School Sports Hall of Fame on November 1, 2013.  Purchase tickets for the induction dinner here.