2014 Inductees

Voting has concluded, and the 2014 Mt. Diablo High School Sports Hall of Fame Inductees are…

  • Doug Schultz
  • Dick Piedmonte
  • Carl Anaclerio
  • Jim Powell
  • George Souza

The induction ceremony will be held on Saturday, November 1, 2014 at Zio Fraedos in Pleasant Hill.  You can download an invitation here or purchase tickets online here.